Your browser is not supported, please upgrade to the newest version.

Student Parliament (StuPa)

The StuPa is the elected body representing the student body. It elects the AStA (General Students' Committee) as its executive. The StuPa meets monthly to discuss current student issues and advises the AStA. It makes decisions on behalf of the student body, can convene referendums or general assemblies, and oversees and approves the student body's budget.

Current Members of the Student Parliament:
Florian Hanke (President)
Lucia Philippek (Vice President)
Falk Fink
Sophie Jarosch von Schweder
Dana Ludorf
Tim Rzepczyk
Polina Titova

You can contact the StuPa at stupa(at)

Robert Schumann Hochschule Düsseldorf Fischerstraße 110, 40476 Düsseldorf

Fon: +49.211.49 18 -0